WILDCAT NEEDLERS MOST TUESDAYS 5:30-7:30 (winter hours)

Repeats every week every Tuesday 24 times except Tue Feb 16 2016.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Some of us Wednesday night regulars discovered we all loved knitting and decided to get together once a week to knit and chat. If you're a knitter or crocheter, or indeed any other kind of needle-crafter, feel free to join us. The picture here is of 5 of our 6 regulars. (Age range 16 - 70+, and yes, we have an awesome boy!) The other one is behind the camera!

This is a casual group. Bring snacks if you like. We have coffee and tea on the premises. Free to Wildcat Bluff members. First meeting free to newcomers, after that it's $4 a visit, or become a member!  We'll also chip in $5 a month to turn the lights and heating on as needed and will develop other  structures as and when.

CALL FIRST TO MAKE SURE WE ARE MEETING. SOMETIMES WE DON'T OR WE MOVE THE LOCATION FOR ONE REASON OR ANOTHER. 806-352-6007.

Event type: