WILDCAT BLUFF PHOTO GROUP FIRST AND THIRD THURSDAYS

Wildcat Bluff sunset
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 36 times.
Thursday, March 5, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Do you Love Photography?  Do you love Wildcat Bluff? 

Do you like learning about photography and showing your photographs?  On the first and third Thursday of the month at Wildcat Bluff all photographers, regardless of ability, experience, or equipment are welcome.   Take photos, show photos, share techniques, tips, and attend mini-classes and more.  Come be a part of Wildcat Bluff’s beauty and help record it for posterity and enjoy like-minded photographers (and even a few not so like-minded).

Members free. All others $3.

Questions? Email  Jana Duncan at jduncan@suddenlink.net.

Event type: 

Tags: