WEST AMARILLO ENVIRONMENTAL CONSORTIUM

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

 

We are educating people of the High Plains towards a sustainable and resilient future.

To this end, we are meeting once a month to bring this about together through the development of shared programs and events.

This is as far as we've got, but we at the Don Harrington Discovery Center, Amarillo Botanical Gardens, Mariposa Eco Village: A School for Regenerative Development, and Wildcat Bluff Nature Center are creating something wonderful. Ask us about it! And keep checking back for more news.

 

(Image by Jeff Lynch)

Event type: 

Tags: