SUNSET, WILDFLOWERS AND WINE/WHATEVER WEDNESDAY 7-9pm

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 28 2016 except Wed May 25 2016, Wed Jun 29 2016, Wed Jul 27 2016, Wed Aug 31 2016, Wed Sep 28 2016, Wed Oct 26 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016.
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

We're back with Sunset, Wildflowers and Wine Wednesday Potlucks. The name says it all.

 Come and enjoy what we anticipate will be a profusion of Wildflowers, a glorious sunset, and some of the best company over an eclectic potluck with a variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.  

Many Wednesdays we'll have some type of an event going on in tandem:  Live Music, a Nature Presentation,  a Cultural Conversation, or some such. Keep a look-out here on the event pages and on Facebook.

Most events are free or reduced cost  to members and $3 to visitors ($2 for kids over 3 and adults 65+) Some events we will charge a bit more for.

 ALL DONATIONS ARE JOYFULLY RECEIVED! WE ARE A TINY NON-PROFIT, AFTER ALL.

 

 

Event type: 

Tags: