Music Event - Details to Follow

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Event type: