Cultural Conversations - Details to Follow

Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Event type: